All servers running normally.
We are pleased to announce a forthcoming minor change in archived rooms. This change will be released for Y11 on Thursday, May 24th.
Currently, when a room is archived, only users with contributions (content owners) are able to view their content. Users without content have no visibility of others content, even if they had this prior to archiving.
As of May 24th, when a room is archived, we preserve read-access that regular users had to resources. Both users with content (content owners) and users without content will be able to see content they could see prior to archiving.